Maytronics service centre

BEHNCKE GmbH has been a German sales partner of the Israeli company Maytronics for many years. Faulty pool cleaners are repaired, maintained and sent back to the pool owners from Putzbrunn near Munich. The Maytronics service centre has been around now for 7 years and is so far the only service centre in Germany.

The Maytronics service centre is located in Munich-Putzbrunn on an area of 800 square metres. At the first workstation, the goods receipt area, for example, a pool cleaner that has been sent in is registered and passed on to other stations, in this case to one of the repair stations. There, the service colleagues accept the device, repair it and put it through a thorough final check in one of the 5 test pools at the centre.

The Maytronics service centre stands for top quality standards. In addition, we are establishing our position as a competent service contact who reacts quickly and comprehensively and relatively effortlessly to questions and problems related to pool cleaning robots.

Contact

Jennifer Brady
Jennifer BradyCustomer Support – South
Phone: +49 (0)89 456917 – 24
jennifer_brady@behncke.com
Sabine Thunn
Sabine ThunnCustomer Support – North
Phone: +49 (0)89 456917 – 36
sabine_thunn@behncke.com
Justine Mertes
Justine MertesOnline Shopping Support
Phone: +49 (0)89 456917 – 45
justine_mertes@behncke.com

Maytronics Servicecenter

Seit vielen Jahren ist die BEHNCKE GmbH Vertriebspartner des israelischen Unternehmens Maytronics für Deutschland. In Putzbrunn bei München werden defekte Poolreiniger repariert, gewartet und wieder an die Poolbesitzer zurückgeschickt. Das Maytronics Servicecenter gibt es nunmehr seit 7 Jahren und ist bislang das einzige Servicecenter in Deutschland.

Das Maytronics Servicecenter ist in München-Putzbrunn auf einer Fläche von 800 Quadratmetern untergebracht. An der ersten Arbeitsstation, dem Wareneingang, wird zum Beispiel ein eingeschickter Reiniger registriert und an weitere Orte, in diesem Fall an einen der Reparaturplätze, weitergereicht. Dort nehmen sich die Servicekollegen des Gerätes an, reparieren es und unterziehen es einer eingehenden Endkontrolle in einem der 5 Testbecken des Centers.

Das Maytronics Servicecenter steht für Top-Qualitätsansprüche. Zusätzlich dazu positionieren wir uns mit der Einrichtung als kompetenter Service-Ansprechpartner, der schnell, umfassend und ohne viel zusätzlichen Aufwand bei Fragen und Problemen rund um Poolreinigungsroboter handelt.

Kontakt

Jennifer Brady
Jennifer BradyBetreuung Süd
Telefon: +49 (0)89 456917 – 24
jennifer_brady@behncke.com
Sabine Thunn
Sabine ThunnBetreuung Nord
Telefon: +49 (0)89 456917 – 36
sabine_thunn@behncke.com
Justine Mertes
Justine MertesBetreuung Online Einkauf
Telefon: +49 (0)89 456917 – 45
justine_mertes@behncke.com