Behncke

Progressive production tradition for swimming pools – made in Germany

BEHNCKE GmbH has been an established player in the swimming pool sector for several decades. The company has also held several relevant patents in this business sector from the very beginning. The company based in Putzbrunn is now in its third generation of family ownership and continues to manufacture its products exclusively in Germany with a workforce of around one hundred employees.

Production in Putzbrunn near Munich focuses on the precision machining of high-quality stainless-steel components for swimming pools. In addition, the Bavarian colleagues work constantly on the further development and production of BEHNCKE swimming pool control units. The plant in Bühne in Saxony-Anhalt produces filter tanks and systems made of glass fibre reinforced plastic for crystal clear bathing water (according to the DIN EN 16713 standard).

aquavision®
POOL MANAGEMENT

High-quality, stainless-steel designer integrated parts made in Germany, advanced technology and innovative filters ensure optimum water circulation and therefore crystal clear water in the pool. The pool owner benefits from easy handling thanks to the BEHNCKE measurement and control technology. The perfect combination of filtration and flocculation leads to absolutely pure water with minimal use of chemicals.

Water
treatment

We offer you the perfect form of water treatment with the BEHNCKE aquavision® concept. The system impresses with minimal use of chlorine and high energy efficiency. This allows us to tailor aquavision® to suit your requirements.

Pool
heating

Do you want to heat a swimming pool while maintaining low operating costs? BEHNCKE makes it possible. From solar solutions and heat exchangers to heat pumps – we are guaranteed to have the right product for your swimming pool.

POOL
CLEANING

Meticulous cleaning in a pool is a must. Fortunately, there’s help. BEHNCKE is Germany’s largest Maytronics distributor and has numerous products in its range. We offer a comprehensive repair service for your pool cleaner in our in-house Maytronics service centre, the largest in Germany.

STAINLESS STEEL
COMPONENTS

A real design statement and extremely resistant: the BEHNCKE integrated parts made of high-quality stainless steel are ideal for any pool. All stainless steel components are produced in BEHNCKE’s stainless steel facility.

EVA OPTIC
LED LIGHTING

The right underwater lighting ensures the ultimate ambience in your private pool. EVA Optic is the market leader in underwater lighting for swimming pools and has been known for its solid product quality and high lighting output for many years. Due to its product quality that has been tried and tested 1000 times over, EVA can provide a four year product warranty on the underwater lighting.

Behncke

fortschrittliche Fertigungstradition für Schwimmbäder – made in Germany.

Seit mehreren Jahrzehnten ist die BEHNCKE GmbH eine feste Größe im Schwimmbadsektor. Und seit Anbeginn hält die Firma mehrere relevante Patente in diesem Geschäftsbereich. Das Unternehmen mit Stammsitz in Putzbrunn ist heute in der dritten Generation in Familienbesitz und fertigt mit ihren rund hundert Mitarbeitern immer noch ausschließlich in Deutschland.

Dabei ist die Produktion in Putzbrunn bei München auf die Präzisionsverarbeitung von hochwertigen Edelstahlkomponenten für Schwimmbäder ausgerichtet. Außerdem arbeiten die bayerischen Kollegen konstant an der Weiterentwicklung und Fertigung der BEHNCKE-Schwimmbadsteuerungen. Das Werk in Bühne in Sachsen-Anhalt fertigt Filterbehälter und –anlagen aus glasfaserverstärktem Kunststoff für glasklares Badewasser (Nach DIN EN 16713 Norm).

aquavision®
Poolmanagement

Hochwertige in Deutschland gefertigte Design-Einbauteile aus Edelstahl, fortschrittliche Technik und innovative Filter sorgen für die optimale Beckendurchströmung und somit für kristallklares Wasser im Pool. Durch die BEHNCKE Mess-und Regeltechnik profitiert der Poolbesitzer von einer leichten Handhabung. Das perfekte Zusammenspiel von Filtration und Flockung führt mit minimalem Chemieeinsatz zu absolut reinem Wasser.

Wasser
aufbereitung

Mit dem BEHNCKE aquavision® Konzept bieten wir Ihnen die perfekte Form der Wasseraufbereitung. Das System überzeugt durch minimalen Chloreinsatz und hohe Energieeffizienz. So sind wir in der Lage aquavision® auf Ihre Anforderungen abzustimmen.

Becken
erwärmung

Ein Schwimmbad heizen und gleichzeitig eine niedrige Betriebskostenbilanz haben? BEHNCKE macht’s möglich: Ob Solarlösung, Wärmetauscher oder -pumpe: Für Ihr Schwimmbad haben wir garantiert das Passende.

Pool
Reinigung

Penible Sauberkeit ist im Pool ein Muss. Zum Glück gibt´s Hilfe. BEHNCKE ist deutschlands größter Distributor der Firma Maytronics und hat zahlreiche Produkte im Sortiment. In unserem Inhouse Maytronics Service Center, dem größten in Deutschland, bieten wir einen umfassenden Reperaturservice für Ihren Sauger.

Edelstahl
Einbauteile

Ein echtes Designstatement und extrem beständig: Die BEHNCKE-Einbauteile aus hochwertigem Edelstahl sind das Nonplusultra für jeden Pool. Alle Edelstahleinbauteile werden in der BEHNCKE-Edelstahlmanufaktur gefertigt.

EVA Optic
LED Beleuchtung

Die richtige Unterwasserbeleuchtung sorgt für ein maximales Ambiente in Ihrem privaten Pool. EVA Optic ist Marktführer in der Unterwasserbeleuchtung für Schwimmbäder und seit Jahren für seine grundsolide Produktqualität und hohe Lichtleistung bekannt. Aufgrund seiner 1.000-fach bewährten Produktqualität kann EVA auf die Unterwasserbeleuchtung eine Produktgarantie von vier Jahren gewähren.

Benötigen Sie Hilfe?

Sie benötigen Hilfe oder wünschen mehr Informationen über die Produkte von BEHNCKE? Senden Sie uns eine E-Mail an info@behncke.com

Informationen

Sind sie ein Schwimmbad Profi, Designer oder Architekt? Drücken sie hier um zu unserem Online Shop zu gelangen.

Ihr Ansprechpartner für Schwimmbad-Profis

Sie arbeiten im gewerblichen Schwimmbadbereich? Finden Sie den richtigen Ansprechpartner für Sie, wir freuen uns Ihnen zu helfen!